My Prayer

Posted on May 30, 2008. Filed under: Prayer |

Dear Lord,

 

Let my flawed and distorted expectations cede way to your divine wisdom and will.

 

Let me trust wholly in your plan for my life with a spirit of thankfulness and praise.

 

Let me leave the outcomes of my life in your loving hands, confident that even though you may not provide me with what I believe I want or expect, you will provide what is best for me as your child.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “My Prayer”

RSS Feed for The Light of Love Comments RSS Feed

My lord. you have brought me this far. You have fed me with knowledge and strength. I did not understand many things that happened but you had a plan all along. And the plan was good. Now I need your help to do my part, I need you to keep me motivated, I need your […]
http://mypeopleskills.wordpress.com/category/my-prayers/


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

